How Telcos Can Mitigate Risks while embracing Digital ?

Overview

Title: How Telcos Can Mitigate Risks while embracing Digital ?

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Time: 7:30 PM IST/ 9 AM Eastern Time/2 PM GMT OR 8:30 am IST/11 am SGT (GMT+ 8 hours)

Duration: 1 hour

Register Now

Speakers

anshu

Anshuman Saha

Vice President and Global Head of Managed Services

Anshuman is Vice President and Global Head for Managed Services and Consulting business at Subex. He has 18+ years of experience in the telecom industry vertical. In the current role, he provides strategic direction to the global Managed Services & Consulting teams. Anshuman has expertise in telecom OSS/BSS operations , program management & Business Consulting. He has worked in different capacities across Telecom Service providers, System Integrators & Product OEMs.

amol

Amol Kambli

Principal Consultant, Managed Services Operations

Amol has 14 years of experience in managing and transforming telecom business operations to the optimized level to enhance revenue and profitability through business-risk consulting, revenue assurance, fraud management, billing operation, customer experience, IT transformation and internal controls deployment. He has worked at Airtel, Idea Cellular and Dhiraagu Telecom. During his stint at telecom service providers, he has made risk-based assurance plans for all financial crime activities for different telecom verticals ensuring compliance with business.

Discussion Topics

  • Trends in telecom industry
  • Compliance, Operational, Strategic and Financial threats facing telcos
  • Challenges due to Digital Disruptions & Transformation
  • Risk Mitigation framework using TMF guidelines
  • 4 Pillars of Business Assurance: Risk, Margin, Maturity and Transformation
  • Telecom business assurance case studies

Who should attend this?

  • CTOs, CEOs, CFOs
  • Financial Leaders, Directors and managers